loading

الشركة المصنعة لمحرك الجهد المتوسط ​​والمولدات الثابتة الأكثر موثوقية لديك.


جولي تمكن من تلبية ترويج حلول منتجات FGI السنوية بنجاح مثالي!

×

في الآونة الأخيرة، FGI   ترويج المنتج في الربع الثاني عُقد الاجتماع في فندق سوفيتيل قوانغتشو سنريتش، وركز الاجتماع على الوضع الراهن لصناعة الطاقة الجديدة ووضع الفرص السياسية، FGI   فريق حلول سوق الطاقة الجديد، مع التركيز على تحديث المعدات وتنمية إنتاجية الجودة الجديدة لهذه الصناعة والأبعاد الأخرى، لمستخدمي وخبراء الصناعة في منطقة جنوب الصين، و FGI   شركاء القناة , أجرى اتصالات ومناقشة كاملة .

جولي تمكن من تلبية ترويج حلول منتجات FGI السنوية بنجاح مثالي! 1

وفي سياق ظاهرة الاحتباس الحراري، أصبح تطوير صناعة الطاقة الجديدة طريقا رئيسيا لتحقيق الهدف " الكربون المزدوج". في السنوات الأخيرة، مع التقدم التكنولوجي وخفض التكاليف، ظهرت صناعة الطاقة الجديدة ممثلة بـ FGI لقد بشرت التخزين في غرام المتفجرة owth. في هذه العملية، تعتبر تقنية SVG وتخزين الطاقة بمثابة دعم مهم للتشغيل المستقر لشبكة الطاقة واستهلاك الطاقة الجديدة، ويظهر الطلب في السوق أيضًا اتجاه نمو سريع. كشركة رائدة في مجال الطاقة الجديدة، FGI وقد ارتكبت ر o البحث والتطوير وتطبيق تكنولوجيا SVG وتخزين الطاقة لسنوات عديدة، وقدمت مساهمات مهمة لتعزيز تطوير الصناعة.

جولي تمكن من تلبية ترويج حلول منتجات FGI السنوية بنجاح مثالي! 2

تشين شيان شنغ، نائب المدير العام لشركة FGI , ألقى كلمة في الاجتماع، وشرح بإيجاز الفرص والتحديات التي تواجه صناعة الطاقة الجديدة، وشارك في أحدث إنجازات البحث والتطوير لـ FGI في مجال SVG وتكنولوجيا تخزين الطاقة . وقال أن FGI سيركز على "بناء القدرة التنافسية الأساسية لتوفير الطاقة والطاقة الجديدة المعدات ر & D وشركات التصنيع "، تعمل باستمرار على تحسين جودة المنتج ومستوى الخدمة لتزويد العملاء بحلول أفضل.

جولي تمكن من تلبية ترويج حلول منتجات FGI السنوية بنجاح مثالي! 3

قام مدير منتج SVG Li Zongliang بعمل " تقرير تقديم منتج FGI SVG" في الاجتماع، تحتوي منتجات FGI SVG على عدد من براءات الاختراع والتكنولوجيا الأساسية، وفازت ببطولة التصنيع الوطنية الفردية، ورتبة المبيعات في طليعة البلاد. مع مزايا دقة التعويض العالية، وسرعة الاستجابة السريعة، والتشغيل المستقر والموثوق، يمكنها تعويض الطاقة التفاعلية في الوقت الفعلي، وتحسين عامل الطاقة لشبكة الطاقة، وقمع التوافقيات بشكل فعال وتحسين جودة الطاقة. تستخدم على نطاق واسع في طاقة الرياح والطاقة الكهروضوئية وغيرها من مجالات الطاقة الجديدة. وقد تم استخدام منتجات FGI SVG على نطاق واسع في العديد من المشاريع في الداخل والخارج، وقد حازت على اعتراف كبير من المستخدمين.

جولي تمكن من تلبية ترويج حلول منتجات FGI السنوية بنجاح مثالي! 4

قدم مدير منتج تخزين الطاقة شي جوانجباو تقريرًا عن "مقدمة تكنولوجيا نظام تخزين الطاقة" في الاجتماع، في مجال تخزين الطاقة، مع الوصول على نطاق واسع للطاقة المتجددة والتطور السريع للشبكة الذكية، أصبحت تكنولوجيا تخزين الطاقة أكثر وأكثر تستخدم على نطاق أوسع. FGI الالتزام بالسوق الموجهة نحو الطلب، وزيادة الاستثمار في البحث والتطوير باستمرار، وإطلاق عدد من منتجات تخزين الطاقة مع حقوق الملكية الفكرية المستقلة. تتمتع هذه المنتجات بمزايا السلامة العالية والعمر الطويل والكفاءة العالية، ويمكنها التعامل مع مجموعة متنوعة من البيئات المعقدة، وتعظيم الاستفادة من الطاقة من خلال نظام فعال لإدارة الطاقة، مما يوفر الكثير من التكاليف للمستخدمين.

جولي تمكن من تلبية ترويج حلول منتجات FGI السنوية بنجاح مثالي! 5

قدم قسم الدعم الفني قاو تشيانغ FGI  نظام الخدمة في مكان الحادث، و FGI أنشأت 5 مراكز خدمة و21 مكتبًا في الدولة، بحيث تكون الاستجابة ساعتين و24 ساعة إلى مكان الحادث، ونصف قطر الخدمة أقل من 200 كيلومتر، مما يشكل "ما قبل البيع - البيع - ما بعد البيع" فريدًا من نوعه خدمة المنتج لدورة حياة كاملة، وتشخيص مجاني للكهرباء للعملاء في مرحلة ما قبل البيع. توفير الدعم الفني لتوفير الطاقة واستشارات إدارة الطاقة؛ في بيع الحلول المخصصة للعملاء، والتحسين المستمر لتلبية احتياجات العملاء؛ في البحث عن جودة منتج ما بعد البيع وتتبعه، في أي وقت لحل المشكلة التي قد تحدث أثناء عملية التشغيل.

يتطلع إلى المستقبل، FGI سنغتنم هذا العرض الترويجي كفرصة لتعزيز التواصل والتعاون مع جميع مناحي الحياة، والعمل بشكل مشترك على تعزيز التنمية النشطة لصناعة الطاقة الجديدة. وفي الوقت نفسه، ستواصل الشركة زيادة الاستثمار في البحث والتطوير، والتحسين المستمر لجودة المنتج ومستوى الخدمة، وتزويد المستخدمين بحلول وخدمات أفضل، والمساعدة في تحويل الطاقة العالمية والتنمية المستدامة.

السابق
FGI "love customers, sunshine service" into Hanye special steel
Gathered in Tianjin to share the grand event , FGI was invited to attend the 2024 annual General meeting of CLP CO-inverter Branch
التالي
موصى به لك
لايوجد بيانات
ابق على تواصل معنا
FGI هي شركة وطنية رائدة مملوكة للدولة في مجال التكنولوجيا الفائقة، وهي أكبر شركة مصنعة لمحركات الجهد المتوسط ​​ومولدات var الثابتة في الصين.
الاتصال بنا
الهاتف:86 537 4922168
البريد الإلكتروني: inquiryfgi@gmail.com
WhatsApp: + 86-180 9894 1983
إضافة: FGI Industrial Park، Jincheng Road Middle، Wenshang، مدينة جيننج، الصين


حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2024 شركة Fgi للعلوم والتكنولوجيا المحدودة. - www.fgimvd.com | خريطة الموقع | Pريفاسي Pأوليسي
Customer service
detect

loading

Your most reliabel Medium Voltage Drive and Static Var Generator Manufacturer.


Juli Empowers to meet the annual , FGI product solution promotion meeting perfect success!

×

Recently, the FGI second quarter product promotion meeting was held in Sofitel Guangzhou Sunrich Hotel, the meeting focused on the status quo of the new energy industry and put down policy opportunities, the FGI new energy market solution team, focusing on the equipment update and cultivate the industry's new quality productivity and other dimensions, to the South China region industry users and experts, and FGI channel partners, made a full communication and discussion.

Juli Empowers to meet the annual , FGI  product solution promotion meeting perfect success! 1

In the context of global warming, the development of new energy industry has become a key path to achieve the goal of "double carbon". In recent years, with technological progress and cost reduction, the new energy industry represented by FGI storage has ushered in explosive growth. In this process, SVG and energy storage technology as an important support for the stable operation of the power grid and the consumption of new energy, its market demand is also showing a rapid growth trend. As a leader in the field of new energy, FGI has been committed to the research and development and application of SVG and energy storage technology for many years, and has made important contributions to promoting the development of the industry.

Juli Empowers to meet the annual , FGI  product solution promotion meeting perfect success! 2

Qin Xiansheng, deputy general manager of FGI, made a speech at the meeting, briefly expounded the opportunities and challenges facing the new energy industry, and shared the latest research and development achievements of FGI in the field of SVG and energy storage technology. He said that FGI will focus on "building a core competitiveness of energy saving and new energy equipment R & D and manufacturing enterprises", constantly improve product quality and service level, to provide customers with better solutions.

Juli Empowers to meet the annual , FGI  product solution promotion meeting perfect success! 3

SVG product manager Li Zongliang made a "FGI SVG product introduction" report at the meeting, FGI SVG products have a number of invention patents and core technology, won the national manufacturing single champion, sales rank in the forefront of the country. With the advantages of high compensation accuracy, fast response speed, stable and reliable operation, it can compensate reactive power in real time, improve the power factor of the power grid, and effectively suppress harmonics and improve power quality. Widely used in wind power, photovoltaic and other new energy fields.FGI SVG products have been widely used in many projects at home and abroad, and have won high recognition from users.

Juli Empowers to meet the annual , FGI  product solution promotion meeting perfect success! 4

Energy storage product manager Shi Guangbao made a "energy storage system Technology Introduction" report at the meeting, in the field of energy storage, with the large-scale access of renewable energy and the rapid development of smart grid, energy storage technology is more and more widely used. FGI adhere to the market demand-oriented, constantly increase research and development investment, launched a number of energy storage products with independent intellectual property rights. These products have the advantages of high safety, long life and high efficiency, and can cope with a variety of complex environments, and maximize the utilization of energy through an efficient energy management system, which saves a lot of costs for users.

Juli Empowers to meet the annual , FGI  product solution promotion meeting perfect success! 5

Technical support Department Gao Qiang introduced the FGI service system at the scene, the FGI has set up 5 service centers and 21 offices in the country, so that the response is 2 hours, 24 hours to the scene, the service radius is less than 200 kilometers, forming a unique "pre-sale - sale - after-sales" full life cycle product service, free diagnosis of electricity for customers in the pre-sale. Provide power saving technical support and power management consulting; In the sale of customized solutions for customers, and constantly improve to meet customer needs; In the after-sales product quality search and tracking, at any time to solve the problem that may occur in the operation process.

Looking to the future, FGI will take this promotion as an opportunity to further strengthen communication and cooperation with all walks of life, and jointly promote the vigorous development of the new energy industry. At the same time, the company will continue to increase investment in research and development, continuously improve product quality and service level, provide users with better solutions and services, and help global energy transformation and sustainable development.

prev
FGI "love customers, sunshine service" into Hanye special steel
Gathered in Tianjin to share the grand event , FGI was invited to attend the 2024 annual General meeting of CLP CO-inverter Branch
next
recommended for you
no data
GET IN TOUCH WITH Us
FGI is a leading national high-tech state-owned enterprise, he biggest medium voltage drives and static var generators manufacturer in China.
Contact Us
Tel: +86 537 4922168
WhatsApp: +86-180 9894 1983
Add: FGI Industrial Park, Jincheng Road Middle, Wenshang, Jining City, China


Copyright © 2024 Fgi Science And Technology Co., Ltd. - www.fgimvd.com | Sitemap | Privacy Policy
Customer service
detect