loading

الشركة المصنعة لمحرك الجهد المتوسط ​​والمولدات الثابتة الأكثر موثوقية لديك.


تطبيق FGI FD5000 عاكس التردد عالي الجهد في مروحة الغلاية

×

1. نظرة عامة

تطبيق FGI FD5000 عاكس التردد عالي الجهد في مروحة الغلاية 1

مجموعة مولدات البخار الموجودة في مصنعنا تبلغ 3155 ميجاوات (بخار)، والغلاية 4520 طنًا، والتي تستخدم بشكل أساسي لتلبية احتياجات الإنتاج وتوفير البخار لمصنع أكسيد الألومنيوم. تم تجهيز كل غلاية بمروحتي سحب مستحثتين بالطرد المركزي، ومحرك السحب هو YKK630-4، والطاقة المقدرة 2000 كيلووات، والجهد المقدر 6 كيلو فولت، والتيار المقنن 226 أمبير، وعامل الطاقة 0.89، والسرعة المقدرة 1490 دورة / دقيقة، عن طريق ضبط فتحة صمام المروحة. لتحقيق تعديل حجم الهواء. يقدم هذا البحث طريقة لضبط سرعة المروحة باستخدام القارنة الهيدروليكية. عيوب هذه الطريقة هي انخفاض الكفاءة وفقدان كبير للمروحة، خاصة عند السرعات المنخفضة. بسبب فشل قارنة التوصيل السائلة في كثير من الأحيان، فإنها تحافظ بشكل أساسي على سرعة ثابتة لفترة طويلة.

يتم تعديل أو تغيير حمل محطة الطاقة عمومًا ضمن نطاق الحمل المقدر بنسبة 50-100%. عندما تتغير طاقة الخرج للمولد، يجب أيضًا تعديل الأجهزة ذات الصلة لنظام الغلاية وفقًا للحمل. على هذا الأساس، تم تصميم مخطط تصميمي جديد، والذي يتم تعديله وفقًا لحجم الهواء المختلف وحجم الهواء. يكون فقدان الخانق كبيرًا، خاصة في ظل ظروف الحمل الصغيرة، حيث يتبدد جزء كبير من خرج المحرك على العاكس، مما يؤدي إلى خسارة كبيرة في الخانق.

يمكن أن يصل تيار بدء تشغيل المحرك التعريفي عادة إلى 5-8 أضعاف التيار المقدر للمحرك، مما له تأثير كبير على المحرك وخط إمداد الطاقة، ويؤثر بشكل خطير على التشغيل الآمن لشبكة الطاقة. في الوقت نفسه، نظرًا لعزم الدوران الكبير وتيار النبض، يمكن تقصير عمر خدمة المحرك والمروحة بشكل كبير. لقد أثبتت الممارسة أن استخدام تقنية عاكس التردد عالي الجهد لتنظيم سرعة المحرك لتلبية احتياجات الإنتاج للأحمال المختلفة هو وسيلة فعالة.

من أجل تقليل استهلاك الطاقة للوحدة وتقليل تكاليف التشغيل، قام مصنعنا بدراسة واستخدام أربعة محولات تردد عالية الجهد FD5000 بقدرة 2000 كيلووات/6 كيلو فولت من شركة FGI للوحدة 3 والوحدة 4.

2. خطط التنفيذ

تطبيق FGI FD5000 عاكس التردد عالي الجهد في مروحة الغلاية 2

في تشغيل المضيف، يتم استخدام DCS للمراقبة عن بعد والمراقبة من خلال اتصال RS485 لتعزيز الأمان. يتم التحكم في حالة العمل لعاكس التردد العالي الجهد FD5000 بواسطة DCS الموجود في المصنع، والذي يمكنه مراقبة عاكس التردد عالي الجهد FD5000 في مواقع متعددة في الوقت الفعلي من خلال اتصال RS485.

في نظام التحكم في مروحة السحب المستحثة بالغلاية، يتم تقسيم وضع التشغيل ذو التردد المتغير إلى التحكم اليدوي والتحكم الآلي في تنظيم الضغط السلبي للفرن PID. في ظل الظروف العادية، تعمل مراوح السحب المستحثة ذات الترددات A وB بالتوازي. في نظام التحكم لمروحة السحب المستحثة، يكون صمام الهواء لمروحة السحب المستحثة مفتوحًا بالكامل، ويتم استخدام وحدة التحكم PID لضبط سرعة مروحة السحب المستحثة، بحيث يمكن تثبيت الضغط السلبي للغلاية.

عندما تفشل رحلة عاكس التردد الفردي، يقوم النظام بتوصيل مفتاح الضغط العالي في الجزء العلوي من عاكس تردد الرحلة لإكمال تحويل منطق عمل سلسلة مروحة السحب الأصلية المستحثة، ويكمل تقليل الحمل التلقائي للغلاية عن طريق أحادية رحلة المعجبين الجانبية.   يعمل نظام التنظيم الأوتوماتيكي للضغط السلبي للفرن تلقائيًا على زيادة سرعة مروحة السحب المستحثة الأخرى، ويغلق حاجز الخروج لمروحة السحب المستحثة من خلال إشارة التغذية الأمامية للمروحة، وذلك لتقليل تأثير الاضطراب لمروحة السحب المستحثة المفردة على قيمة الضغط السلبي للفرن. عندما تكون رحلة مروحة السحب المستحثة أحادية الطرف، من أجل التكيف مع الاستجابة السريعة للنظام، فإن نظام ضبط الضغط السلبي التلقائي في الفرن سوف يقوم تلقائيًا بضبط معلمات التحكم PID وفقًا لخصائص الاستجابة السريعة للنظام، وذلك لتحسين معدل التفاعل لمروحة السحب المستحثة ذات الطرف الواحد وضمان جودة التحكم في الغلاية تحت الحمل المتغير.

3. ميزة التطبيق

(1) بعد استخدام عاكس التردد عالي الجهد FD5000، يحقق المحرك بداية سلسة، ويزيل التأثير على شبكة الطاقة والحمل، ويتجنب الجهد الزائد أثناء التشغيل ويتلف عزل المحرك، ويطيل عمر خدمة المحرك والمروحة .

(2) باستخدام تعديل عاكس تردد الجهد العالي FD5000، تقليل فقدان صمام الخانق، ويمكن تنظيم السرعة بشكل موحد، لتلبية احتياجات الإنتاج، وتوفير الكثير من الكهرباء.

(3) يتم تقليل السرعة تحت الحمل المنخفض، مما يقلل من التآكل والاهتزاز للجزء الميكانيكي، ويطيل دورة الإصلاح للمروحة، وبالتالي توفير الكثير من تكاليف الصيانة.

(4) يتميز بخصائص دقة التحكم العالية، والقدرة القوية على مقاومة التداخل، والمحتوى التوافقي الصغير، ووظيفة الحماية المثالية، مما يفضي إلى التشغيل الآمن للمحرك والمروحة.

السابق
Application of FGI FD100 series frequency inverter in plastic extruder
Application of FGI FD5000 high voltage frequency inverter in circulating pump in power plant
التالي
موصى به لك
لايوجد بيانات
ابق على تواصل معنا
FGI هي شركة وطنية رائدة مملوكة للدولة في مجال التكنولوجيا الفائقة، وهي أكبر شركة مصنعة لمحركات الجهد المتوسط ​​ومولدات var الثابتة في الصين.
الاتصال بنا
الهاتف:86 537 4922168
البريد الإلكتروني: inquiryfgi@gmail.com
WhatsApp: + 86-180 9894 1983
إضافة: FGI Industrial Park، Jincheng Road Middle، Wenshang، مدينة جيننج، الصين


حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2024 شركة Fgi للعلوم والتكنولوجيا المحدودة. - www.fgimvd.com | خريطة الموقع | Pريفاسي Pأوليسي
Customer service
detect

loading

Your most reliabel Medium Voltage Drive and Static Var Generator Manufacturer.


Application of FGI FD5000 high-voltage frequency inverter in the boiler fan

×

1.Overview

Application of FGI FD5000 high-voltage frequency inverter in the boiler fan 1

The existing steam generator set of our factory is 3155MW (steam), and the boiler is 4520t, which is mainly used to meet the production needs and provide steam for the aluminum oxide plant. Each boiler is equipped with two centrifugal induced draft fans, drag motor is YKK630-4, rated power 2000 kW, rated voltage 6 kV, rated current 226 A, power factor 0.89, rated speed 1490 r/min, by adjusting the fan valve opening to achieve the adjustment of air volume. This paper introduces a method to adjust the speed of the fan by using the hydraulic coupler. The disadvantages of this method are low efficiency and large loss of the fan, especially at low speed. Because the liquid coupler often fails, it basically maintains a constant speed for a long time.

The load of the power plant is generally adjusted or changed within the rated load range of 50-100%. When the output power of the generator changes, the relevant devices of the boiler system should also be adjusted according to the load. On this basis, a new design scheme is designed, which is adjusted according to different air volume and air volume. The throttle loss is large, especially under small load conditions, a considerable part of the motor output is dissipated on the deflector, resulting in a large throttle loss.

The starting current of the induction motor can usually reach 5-8 times the rated current of the motor, which has a huge impact on the motor and the power supply line, and seriously affects the safe operation of the power grid. At the same time, due to its large impact torque and pulse current, the service life of the motor and fan can be greatly shortened. Practice has proved that adopting high voltage frequency inverter technology to speed regulate the motor to meet the production needs of different loads is an effective method.

In order to reduce the power consumption of the unit and reduce the operating costs, our factory has studied and used four 2000 kW/6 kV FD5000 high-voltage frequency inverters of FGI Company for Unit 3 and Unit 4.

2.Implementation plans

Application of FGI FD5000 high-voltage frequency inverter in the boiler fan 2

In the operation of the host, DCS is used for remote monitoring and monitoring through RS485 communication to enhance security. The working condition of the FD5000 high voltage frequency inverter is controlled by the existing DCS in the factory, which can monitor the FD5000 high voltage frequency inverter in multiple locations in real time through RS485 communication.

In the control system of boiler induced draft fan, the variable frequency operation mode is divided into manual control and automatic control of furnace negative pressure PID regulation. Under normal conditions, the induced draft fans of A and B frequencies run in parallel. In the control system of the induced draft fan, the air valve of the induced draft fan is fully open, and PID controller is used to adjust the speed of the induced draft fan, so that the negative pressure of the boiler can be stabilized.

When the single frequency inverter trip fails, the system connects the high pressure switch at the upper part of the trip frequency inverter to complete the conversion of the original induced draft fan chain action logic, and completes the automatic load reduction of the boiler by single-side fan trip. The negative pressure automatic regulation system of the furnace automatically increases the speed of another induced draft fan, and closes the exit baffle of the induced draft fan through the feedforward signal of the fan, so as to reduce the disturbance impact of a single induced draft fan on the negative pressure value of the furnace. When the single-end induced draft fan trip, in order to adapt to the rapid response of the system, the automatic negative pressure adjustment system in the furnace will automatically adjust the PID control parameters according to the rapid response characteristics of the system, so as to improve the reaction rate of the single-end induced draft fan and ensure the control quality of the boiler under variable load.

3.Application advantage

(1) After using FD5000 high voltage frequency inverter, the motor realizes the soft start, eliminates the impact on the power grid and the load, avoids the operation overvoltage and damages the motor insulation, and extends the service life of the motor and the fan.

(2) Using FD5000 high voltage frequency inverter adjustment, reduce the baffle throttle loss, and can uniform speed regulation, to meet the production needs, save a lot of electricity.

(3) The speed is reduced under low load, which reduces the wear and vibration of the mechanical part, and extends the overhaul cycle of the fan, thus saving a lot of maintenance costs.

(4) It has the characteristics of high control precision, strong anti-interference ability, small harmonic content, and perfect protection function, which is conducive to the safe operation of the motor and the fan.

prev
Application of FGI FD100 series frequency inverter in plastic extruder
Application of FGI FD5000 high voltage frequency inverter in circulating pump in power plant
next
recommended for you
no data
GET IN TOUCH WITH Us
FGI is a leading national high-tech state-owned enterprise, he biggest medium voltage drives and static var generators manufacturer in China.
Contact Us
Tel: +86 537 4922168
WhatsApp: +86-180 9894 1983
Add: FGI Industrial Park, Jincheng Road Middle, Wenshang, Jining City, China


Copyright © 2024 Fgi Science And Technology Co., Ltd. - www.fgimvd.com | Sitemap | Privacy Policy
Customer service
detect