loading

الشركة المصنعة لمحرك الجهد المتوسط ​​والمولدات الثابتة الأكثر موثوقية لديك.


تقود شركة FGI تطوير ريشة صناعة تكسير النفط، والمحرك الكهربائي وتخزين الطاقة

×

1 المقدمة

 

يعد التكسير أحد أكثر الطرق شيوعًا لزيادة الإنتاج في مجال تطوير النفط والغاز الصخري. عن طريق حقن سائل عالي الضغط في الطبقة الصخرية الحاملة للنفط، يتم إنشاء شقوق في الطبقة الصخرية، بحيث يمكن تفريغ موارد النفط والغاز الطبيعي التي لم يتم استخراجها سابقًا بشكل آمن. بمجرد العثور على مصدر للنفط والغاز الصخري في منطقة ما، يعمل فريق الحفر أولاً في الموقع، ثم يتم بناء منصة الحفر لحفر البئر وتقطيعه وإسمنته وتثقيبه.

تقود شركة FGI تطوير ريشة صناعة تكسير النفط، والمحرك الكهربائي وتخزين الطاقة 1

وعندما يتم كل ذلك، تبدأ عملية التكسير، والتي تتم عن طريق حقن سائل التكسير في البئر. هناك أنواع عديدة من سوائل التكسير، وطريقة العلاج مناسبة للحالة المحددة. تنقسم معدات التكسير الموجودة بشكل أساسي إلى نوعين: المحرك الخشبي والمحرك الكهربائي. يعاني وضع القيادة التقليدي من مشاكل التلوث البيئي والضوضاء العالية وانخفاض كثافة الطاقة، ولكن كسر المحرك الكهربائي أفضل من محرك الخشب التقليدي في حماية البيئة والاقتصاد. اقترحت شركة FGI مجموعة من مخططات النظام لتنظيم سرعة التردد المتغير وتوليد الطاقة بتوربينات الغاز وتخزين الطاقة المناسبة لمواقع التكسير. الرسم التخطيطي للنظام لتكسير مواقع البناء هو كما يلي:

تقود شركة FGI تطوير ريشة صناعة تكسير النفط، والمحرك الكهربائي وتخزين الطاقة 2

 

2. نظرة عامة على أنظمة التحكم في القيادة الكهربائية

 

هيكل الحلقة الرئيسية

تقود شركة FGI تطوير ريشة صناعة تكسير النفط، والمحرك الكهربائي وتخزين الطاقة 3

 

الانزلاق في موقع التكسير، يُقترح مخطط تصميم لقطر واحد ودائرتين رئيسيتين. يمكن أن يعمل محول التردد بشكل منفصل، ويمكنه سحب محركين بشكل منفصل، ويمكنه أيضًا العمل بالتوازي، وسحب محرك أكبر، مما يحسن مرونة محول التردد والمضخة بشكل كبير.

3. مولد الغاز ونظام تخزين الطاقة عالي الضغط.

 

(1) يتم تطبيق نظام تخزين الطاقة في موقع التكسير

تقود شركة FGI تطوير ريشة صناعة تكسير النفط، والمحرك الكهربائي وتخزين الطاقة 4

 

ويتم توزيع النفط الصخري في المناطق النائية، مثل الأحواض والجبال، حيث لا تتوفر الكهرباء في كثير من الأحيان. لذلك، في بناء التكسير، عادةً ما يتم استخدام توربينات الغاز لتوليد الكهرباء، ويمكن توليد الغاز الطبيعي عن طريق الغاز الطبيعي المسال والغاز الطبيعي المضغوط وطرق إمداد الغاز الأخرى. بالمقارنة مع مولدات الديزل التقليدية، تتميز توربينات الغاز بخصائص الحجم الصغير والوزن الخفيف والطاقة المفردة الكبيرة والتلوث الأقل. من أجل تحسين موثوقية واستقرار إمدادات الطاقة في منطقة عملية التكسير، وتعزيز الحفاظ على الطاقة وحماية البيئة، ودعم تطوير الطاقة النظيفة، تلعب أجهزة تخزين الطاقة ذات الجهد العالي دورًا مهمًا في موقع التكسير.

 

(2) بنية نظام تخزين الطاقة ذات الجهد العالي.

تقود شركة FGI تطوير ريشة صناعة تكسير النفط، والمحرك الكهربائي وتخزين الطاقة 5

 

يتضمن نظام تخزين الطاقة عالي الجهد بشكل أساسي البطارية ونظام EMS وBMS ومحول تخزين الطاقة وما إلى ذلك. في الوقت الحاضر، يتم استخدام بطارية ليثيوم فوسفات الحديد في جهاز تخزين الطاقة عالي الجهد، والذي يتكون من مجموعة من حزم البطاريات، ومن ثم يتم تشكيل حزمة البطارية في أشكال مجمعة مختلفة. يعد EMS جزءًا مهمًا من نظام الطاقة، فهو يلعب دورًا مهمًا في نظام الطاقة. نظام BMS هو أيضًا نظام لإدارة البطارية، ويتمثل دوره في إجراء إدارة وصيانة ذكية لكل وحدة بطارية، وتجنب الشحن الزائد والتفريغ الزائد للبطارية، وبالتالي تحسين عمر خدمة البطارية، ومراقبة حالة البطارية. محول تخزين الطاقة (PCS) هو جهاز تحويل بين شبكة الطاقة AC والبطارية DC، AC/DC هي عملية الشحن، DC/AC هي عملية التفريغ.

 

4.TAG

المحرك الكهربائي، التكسير هو الاتجاه الحتمي للتطور المستقبلي لصناعة التكسير، FGI مع نظام التحكم في التردد وتخزين الطاقة المتطور ذاتيًا، أصبح التطبيق في مجال التكسير أكثر نضجًا. من خلال التطبيق الميداني المستمر، سيتم تعزيز توفير الطاقة وخفض الانبعاثات في صناعة تكسير الغاز الصخري في الصين بقوة. اصنع معدات التكسير بالحكمة واصنع المنتجات الجيدة بقلبك. يعد الابتكار المستمر لأسلوب العمل قوة دافعة قوية لتطوير مشهد جديد، مما يجعلها رائدة في الصناعة من حيث الجودة والخدمة العالية.

 

السابق
FGI through the green design product evaluation, social responsibility management system, energy management system certification, to help enterprises green low-carbon transformation of high-quality development!
To provide a mountain energy plan for the construction of the national smart mine, the FGI appeared in the 2024 National smart mining experience exchange meeting-1719281307537379
التالي
موصى به لك
لايوجد بيانات
ابق على تواصل معنا
FGI هي شركة وطنية رائدة مملوكة للدولة في مجال التكنولوجيا الفائقة، وهي أكبر شركة مصنعة لمحركات الجهد المتوسط ​​ومولدات var الثابتة في الصين.
الاتصال بنا
الهاتف:86 537 4922168
البريد الإلكتروني: inquiryfgi@gmail.com
WhatsApp: + 86-180 9894 1983
إضافة: FGI Industrial Park، Jincheng Road Middle، Wenshang، مدينة جيننج، الصين


حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2024 شركة Fgi للعلوم والتكنولوجيا المحدودة. - www.fgimvd.com | خريطة الموقع | Pريفاسي Pأوليسي
Customer service
detect

loading

Your most reliabel Medium Voltage Drive and Static Var Generator Manufacturer.


FGI leading the development of the oil fracturing industry vane,Electric drive and energy storage.

×

1.introduction

 

Fracturing is one of the most common ways to increase production in shale oil and gas development. By injecting high pressure fluid into the oil-bearing rock layer, cracks are created in the rock layer, so that the previously unrecoverable oil and natural gas resources can be safely discharged. Once a shale oil and gas resource is found in an area, the drilling team first works on the site, and then the rig is built to drill, log, cement and perforate the well.

FGI leading the development of the oil fracturing industry vane,Electric drive and energy storage. 1

When all of this is done, the fracturing process begins, which is done by injecting fracturing fluid into the well. There are many types of fracturing fluids, and the treatment method is appropriate for the specific situation. The existing fracturing equipment is mainly divided into two kinds: wood drive and electric drive. The conventional driving mode has the problems of environmental pollution, high noise and low power density, but the electric drive fracturing is better than the traditional wood drive in environmental protection and economy. FGI Company proposed a set of system schemes for variable frequency speed regulation and gas turbine power generation and energy storage suitable for fracturing sites. The system schematic diagram of fracturing construction sites is as follows:

FGI leading the development of the oil fracturing industry vane,Electric drive and energy storage. 2

 

2. Overview of electric drive control systems

 

Main loop structure

FGI leading the development of the oil fracturing industry vane,Electric drive and energy storage. 3

 

skid in fracturing site, a design scheme of one tow and two main circuits is proposed. The frequency converter can run separately, and can pull two motors separately, and can also run in parallel, and pull a larger motor, which greatly improves the flexibility of the frequency converter and the pump.

3.Gas generator and high pressure energy storage system.

 

(1)The energy storage system is applied at the fracturing site

FGI leading the development of the oil fracturing industry vane,Electric drive and energy storage. 4

 

Shale oil is distributed in remote areas, such as basins and mountains, where electricity is often unavailable. Therefore, in fracturing construction, gas turbine is usually used to generate electricity, and natural gas can be generated by LNG, CNG and other gas supply methods. Compared with conventional diesel generators, gas turbine has the characteristics of small size, light weight, large single power and less pollution. In order to improve the reliability and stability of the power supply in the fracturing operation area, promote energy conservation and environmental protection, and support the development of clean energy, high voltage energy storage devices play an important role in the fracturing site.

 

(2)High voltage energy storage system architecture.

FGI leading the development of the oil fracturing industry vane,Electric drive and energy storage. 5

 

High voltage energy storage system mainly includes battery, EMS system, BMS, energy storage converter and so on. At present, the lithium iron phosphate battery is used in the high-voltage energy storage device, which is composed of a group of battery packs, and then the battery PACK is formed in different combination forms. EMS is an important part of the power system, it plays an important role in the power system. BMS system is also a battery management system, its role is to carry out intelligent management and maintenance of each battery unit, avoid overcharge and overdischarge of the battery, thereby improving the service life of the battery, and monitoring the status of the battery. Energy storage converter (PCS) is a conversion device between power grid AC and battery DC, AC/DC is the charging process, DC/AC is the discharge process.

 

4.TAG

Electric drive, fracturing is the inevitable direction of the future development of fracturing industry, FGI with its self-developed frequency control and energy storage system, the application in the field of fracturing is becoming more and more mature. Through the continuous field application, the energy saving and emission reduction of China's shale gas fracturing industry will be strongly promoted. Create fracturing equipment with wisdom and cast fine products with heart. The continuous innovation of business mode is a strong driving force for the development of new scenery, making it a leader in the industry in high quality and high-quality service.

 

prev
FGI through the green design product evaluation, social responsibility management system, energy management system certification, to help enterprises green low-carbon transformation of high-quality development!
To provide a mountain energy plan for the construction of the national smart mine, the FGI appeared in the 2024 National smart mining experience exchange meeting-1719281307537379
next
recommended for you
no data
GET IN TOUCH WITH Us
FGI is a leading national high-tech state-owned enterprise, he biggest medium voltage drives and static var generators manufacturer in China.
Contact Us
Tel: +86 537 4922168
WhatsApp: +86-180 9894 1983
Add: FGI Industrial Park, Jincheng Road Middle, Wenshang, Jining City, China


Copyright © 2024 Fgi Science And Technology Co., Ltd. - www.fgimvd.com | Sitemap | Privacy Policy
Customer service
detect