loading

الشركة المصنعة لمحرك الجهد المتوسط ​​والمولدات الثابتة الأكثر موثوقية لديك.


تم إدراج FGI في القائمة المختصرة لأبطال التصنيع الفردي الوطني

×

في الآونة الأخيرة، أجرت وزارة الصناعة ووزارة الصناعة وتكنولوجيا المعلومات في الصين بشكل مشترك اختيار بطل التصنيع الفردي الثامن،  شركة FGI للعلوم والتكنولوجيا المحدودة (يشار إليها باسم "FGI" (688663.SH)) لتكون الدفعة الثامنة في القائمة المختصرة للشركات الوطنية الرائدة في مجال التصنيع الفردي.

تم إدراج FGI في القائمة المختصرة لأبطال التصنيع الفردي الوطني 1

المؤسسة الوحيدة البطل في الصناعة التحويلية هي أنه في بعض قطاعات السوق المحددة للصناعة التحويلية، تحتل تكنولوجيا الإنتاج وعملياتها مكانة رائدة في العالم، وتكون حصتها السوقية في منتج واحد هي الأولى في العالم. من خلال التطبيق الطوعي للمؤسسات، ومراجعة ومراجعة وزارة الصناعة وتكنولوجيا المعلومات، والاتحاد الصيني للصناعات الخفيفة والوحدات الأخرى، يتم تشجيع الشركات على التركيز على الابتكار في مجال المنتجات المجزأة، وتحسين جودة المنتج وبناء العلامة التجارية، لذلك لحل الروابط الضعيفة في المجالات الرئيسية وجعلها مؤسسة عالمية ذات قدرة تنافسية دولية.

تم إدراج FGI في القائمة المختصرة لأبطال التصنيع الفردي الوطني 2

شركة FGI هي مؤسسة تركز على توفير الطاقة الإلكترونية ومعدات مراقبة جودة الطاقة، وكانت دائمًا في طليعة الصناعة في معدات مراقبة جودة الطاقة. لقد فازت تقنيتها الأساسية بالجائزة الثانية للتقدم الوطني للعلوم والتكنولوجيا، واجتازت اختبار مركز فحص واختبار جودة المعدات الكهربائية في السلطة الوطنية. والاتحاد الأوروبي CE، CCC، MA وغيرها من الشهادات الرسمية.

 

فازت الشركة بعدد من الأوسمة والجوائز على مستوى المقاطعات والوزارات، من بينها، فازت بالمؤسسة الوطنية لإظهار الملكية الفكرية، والمؤسسة الوطنية "الاحتفاظ بالعقد والائتمان"، والمؤسسة الوطنية العملاقة الصغيرة "المتخصصة والخاصة الجديدة"، اعترفت لجنة مراقبة وإدارة الأصول المملوكة للدولة التابعة لمجلس الدولة بإنشاء مؤسسة تجريبية رائدة ومحترفة على مستوى عالمي، والجائزة الثانية للجائزة الوطنية للتقدم العلمي والتكنولوجي، والجائزة الثانية لجائزة اختراع التكنولوجيا الوطنية، وحاكم المقاطعة الثامن جائزة الجودة في مقاطعة شاندونغ، والمؤسسة الرائدة في مجال العلوم والتكنولوجيا في مقاطعة شاندونغ والعديد من المقاطعات والوزارات الوطنية الأخرى مع مرتبة الشرف والجوائز. وقد قامت ببناء منصات ابتكار على المستوى الوطني مثل مركز البحوث الهندسية الوطنية والمحلية المشتركة للطاقة الجديدة والكفاءة العالية والحفاظ على الطاقة، وحصلت على أكثر من 400 حقوق ملكية فكرية وطنية، وترأست أو شاركت في صياغة 29 اتفاقية دولية ووطنية. والمعايير الصناعية والجماعية.

FGI يوفر للمستخدمين سلسلة من حلول إدارة جودة الطاقة والخدمات التقنية، مع التطوير المستمر غير التقليدي منتجات الطاقة الأيونية المتطورة وفقًا لاحتياجات المستخدمين. في الوقت الحاضر، تم تطبيق الشركة بنجاح على أكبر نظام لتوليد الطاقة الشمسية كوبوكي في الصين، بالإضافة إلى شبكة الدولة "نقل الطاقة من الغرب إلى الشرق"، والألعاب الأولمبية الشتوية وغيرها من المشاريع الكبرى، وقد قدمت أكثر من 40 دولة ومنطقة لشركة State Grid، وشركة State Grid، ومجموعة الطاقة الوطنية وغيرها من الشركات الكبيرة المملوكة للدولة.

ويعكس هذا التكريم الأداء المتميز للشركة في مجال الابتكار العلمي والتكنولوجي، فضلاً عن مكانة علامتها التجارية الرائدة في الصناعة. يهدف هذا المشروع إلى اغتنام هذه الفرصة، والتركيز على الاحتياجات الاستراتيجية الوطنية الرئيسية في مجال الطاقة الجديدة، والتركيز على تجزئة السوق، واستخدام تكنولوجيا التحويل الإلكتروني للطاقة المعقدة، وبناء نظام طاقة جديد مرن، وتسليط الضوء على اتجاه التطبيق، والالتزام بالمصدر. الابتكار، واختراق "المصدر، النقل، التغيير، التكوين، الاستخدام" لكل رابط ذو كفاءة منخفضة وصعوبة التحكم في الاختناقات التقنية. المساهمة في بناء شبكة الطاقة الذكية في الصين وتنفيذ نظام "الكربون المزدوج".

 

السابق
FGI testing center successfully passed CNAS supervision and review
FGI "love customers, sunshine service" into Hanye special steel
التالي
موصى به لك
لايوجد بيانات
ابق على تواصل معنا
FGI هي شركة وطنية رائدة مملوكة للدولة في مجال التكنولوجيا الفائقة، وهي أكبر شركة مصنعة لمحركات الجهد المتوسط ​​ومولدات var الثابتة في الصين.
الاتصال بنا
الهاتف:86 537 4922168
البريد الإلكتروني: inquiryfgi@gmail.com
WhatsApp: + 86-180 9894 1983
إضافة: FGI Industrial Park، Jincheng Road Middle، Wenshang، مدينة جيننج، الصين


حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2024 شركة Fgi للعلوم والتكنولوجيا المحدودة. - www.fgimvd.com | خريطة الموقع | Pريفاسي Pأوليسي
Customer service
detect

loading

Your most reliabel Medium Voltage Drive and Static Var Generator Manufacturer.


FGI was shortlisted in the list of National Manufacturing Individual Champions

×

Recently, the Ministry of Industry and the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology of China jointly conducted the 8th manufacturing individual champion selection, FGI Science And Technology Co., Ltd.(referred to as "FGI" (688663.SH)) was selected as the shortlisted eighth batch of national manufacturing individual champion enterprises.

FGI was shortlisted in the list of National Manufacturing Individual Champions 1

The single champion enterprise in the manufacturing industry is that in some specific market segments of the manufacturing industry, its production technology and process are in a leading position in the world, and its market share in a single product is first in the world. Through the voluntary application of enterprises, the review and review of the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology, China Light Industry Federation and other units, enterprises are encouraged to focus on innovation in the field of segmented products, product quality improvement and brand construction, so as to solve the weak links in key areas and make it a world-class enterprise with international competitiveness.

FGI was shortlisted in the list of National Manufacturing Individual Champions 2

FGI Company is an enterprise focusing on power electronic energy saving and power quality control equipment, and has always been in the forefront of the industry in power quality control equipment. Its core technology has won the second prize of National Science and Technology Progress, and passed the national authority department of power industry electrical equipment quality inspection and testing center test. And the EU CE, CCC, MA and other authoritative certification.

 

The company has won a number of provincial and ministerial level honors and awards, Among them, it has won the national intellectual property demonstration enterprise, the national "keep contract and credit" enterprise, the national "specialized and special new" small giant enterprise, the State-owned Assets Supervision and Administration Commission of the State Council recognized the creation of a world-class professional leading demonstration enterprise, the second prize of National science and Technology Progress Award, the second prize of National Technology Invention Award, the eighth Provincial Governor of Shandong Province Quality Award, Shandong Province science and Technology leading Enterprise and many other national provinces and ministries Class Honors and awards. It has built national-level innovation platforms such as the national and local joint engineering research Center for new energy and high efficiency and energy conservation, obtained more than 400 national intellectual property rights, and presided over or participated in the formulation of 29 international, national, industrial and group standards.

FGI provides users with a series of power quality management solutions and technical services, while continuously developing non-traditional high-end power products according to the needs of users. At present, the company has been successfully applied to China's largest Kubuqi solar power generation system, as well as the State grid "west-east power transmission", the Winter Olympic Games and other major projects, and has provided more than 40 countries and regions to the State Grid Company, the State Grid Company, the National Energy Group and other large state-owned enterprises.

This honor fully reflects the company's outstanding performance in scientific and technological innovation, as well as its leading brand position in the industry. This project intends to seize this opportunity, focus on the national major strategic needs in the field of new energy, focus on market segmentation, use complex power electronic conversion technology, build a flexible new power system, highlight the application orientation, adhere to the source innovation, and break through the "source-conveyance-change-configuration-use" each link of low efficiency and difficult control of the technical bottlenecks. Contribute to the construction of China's smart power grid and the implementation of "double carbon".

 

prev
FGI testing center successfully passed CNAS supervision and review
FGI "love customers, sunshine service" into Hanye special steel
next
recommended for you
no data
GET IN TOUCH WITH Us
FGI is a leading national high-tech state-owned enterprise, he biggest medium voltage drives and static var generators manufacturer in China.
Contact Us
Tel: +86 537 4922168
WhatsApp: +86-180 9894 1983
Add: FGI Industrial Park, Jincheng Road Middle, Wenshang, Jining City, China


Copyright © 2024 Fgi Science And Technology Co., Ltd. - www.fgimvd.com | Sitemap | Privacy Policy
Customer service
detect